Latest sermons by
Sat, May 03, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs
Sermon: “Fainthearted to Fearless” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick May 3, 2014 am
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 54 mins 56 secs
Sermon: “Perfect Jealousy” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick April 5, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 55 mins 19 secs
Sermon: “From Disgrace to Grace” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick March 1, 2014 am
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 57 mins 11 secs
Sermon: “The Pharaoh Syndrome” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick February 15, 2014 am
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 54 mins 8 secs
Sermon: "Salty Saints” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick February 1, 2014 am
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
Sermon: "Preserved for a Purpose” By Pastor Travis Afflick January 18, 2014 am
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
Sermon: "One Bad Apple" By Pastor Travis Afflick December 28, 2013 am
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
Sermon: "Deal Or No Deal" By Pastor Travis Afflick December 14, 2013 am
Sat, Nov 02, 2013
Series: 2013 Sermons
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 2 secs
Sermon: "A Victory Shout" By Pastor Travis Afflick November 2, 2013 am
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
Series: 2013 Sermons
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 55 secs
Sermon: "Transformers" By Pastor Travis Afflick September 28, 2013 am
Powered by: truthengaged
Follow on Twitter Join Our Fanpage Join Our Plus Page Subscribe to RSS Feed