Latest sermons by
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Sermon: “Change up Your Life” Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne August 23, 2014 am
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Sermon: “Wait Up on the Lord” Speaker:Pastor Orville Browne June 14, 2014 am
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
Sermon: “Determined For Education” Speaker: Theresa VanWart June 14, 2014 am
Sat, May 24, 2014
Sermon: "Link up with Love" Speaker:Pastor Orville Browne May 24, 2014 am
Sat, May 17, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 39 secs
Sermon:"Hang Up, Your Hang-Ups" Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne May 17, 2014 am
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 10 mins 52 secs
Sermon: “Healthy for the Harvest" Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne April 12, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
Sermon: “The Missing Ingredient” Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne March 22, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 55 mins 19 secs
Sermon: “In Sharing the Word” Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne March 8, 2014 am
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
Sermon: "In the Fire” Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne February 22, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 3 secs
Sermon: "With My Body” Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne January 25, 2014 am
Powered by: truthengaged
Follow on Twitter Join Our Fanpage Join Our Plus Page Subscribe to RSS Feed