2014 Sermons

2014 Sermons

Jan 2014 - Sep 2014

All sermons, messages, and special events from 2014

Sermons in this series
Sat, May 17, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 39 secs
Sermon:"Hang Up, Your Hang-Ups" Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne May 17, 2014 am
Sat, May 10, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 47 mins 35 secs
Sermon: Sermon: “Fainthearted to Fearless” Speaker: Brenda Lewis May 10, 2014 am
“Fainthearted to Fearless”
Sat, May 03, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs
Sermon: “Fainthearted to Fearless” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick May 3, 2014 am
“Healthy for the Harvest
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 10 mins 52 secs
Sermon: “Healthy for the Harvest" Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne April 12, 2014 am
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 54 mins 56 secs
Sermon: “Perfect Jealousy” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick April 5, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 30 secs
Sermon: "Blessed Be the Tithe" Speaker: Pastor Todor Levterov March 29, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
Sermon: “The Missing Ingredient” Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne March 22, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
Sermon: “If Not for Love” Speaker: Pastor Kirk Dunchie March 15, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 55 mins 19 secs
Sermon: “In Sharing the Word” Speaker: Pastor Orville Browne March 8, 2014 am
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
Series: 2014 Sermons
Duration: 55 mins 19 secs
Sermon: “From Disgrace to Grace” Speaker: Pastor Travis Afflick March 1, 2014 am
Powered by: truthengaged
Follow on Twitter Join Our Fanpage Join Our Plus Page Subscribe to RSS Feed